Surprised
"Yes because next Saturday you're going to meet me in town and give me a big hug :P", said Lisa, today.

Which surprised me. A lot.

It seems as if i'm apparantly meeting Lisa then next Saturday. Definitely pleased about that. However, she's set times and dates in the past and eventually cancelled so i'm trying not to get my hopes up too much.

In other news, I went to see James Riley, who says he's finally figured out how to use email, now that he has a computer and an internet connection. He says he'll email me and check this diary out. If you're reading James, hiya.

In other news, I convinced the bi-phobic Katie to stick around. Trying to talk to her normally as I usually do, but there's still the thought in my mind that she's still got a phobia about it. And it is a phobia I think. I think she's scared of it. I don't mean that in a demeaning way either.

Ann is amazingly persistant. She keeps asking me about my secret diary. I haven't given the url to anyone because it is what it is. Secret. Private. Confidential. You're not getting it!!

An idea popped into my head about a new piece of art tonight. I'm going to work on it for a few hours.

comment