Katies 'not so crap' entry
Hiya everyone =)

This is Katie and Neils making me write another entry...hes laughing at me cuz i won't let him read what i'm sayin and he thinks that Lisa and I are plotting against him

muhahahahhaaa

I know he thinks i'm mean for making him stay in town for ages yesterday..but i honestly was trying to do something good for him!!

Neil - that was an extra coupla hours outta the house, perhaps not doing anything different to what we would have been doing here - but we were out!

Sorry neil if i annoyed you...you know i just want so much to help you in anyway i can...and if dragging you out is the only way to do it then so be it!!

2day we didn't do much and i was worried that Neil would be bored...he watched me making Valentines cards for a bit...not the most interesting pasttime in the world but hey! so this evening i suggested we could paint our faces!

It was his fault tho for bringing them out and i know that secretly he wanted to have his face done heehee, so i was a kitten...Neil started off as a tiger but then i decided to be more creative and made him into a scary evil tribal warrior with butterflies and flowers and grass =D I'll let him link the pictures lol

I was talking to some of my friends on msn and they could all see me on the webcam..they all thought Neils art was very good =)

Ummm...what else.... Hi lisa..sorry we could meet up - neil was really looking forward to it and i really hoped that it would happen but sure there'll be plenty other times =)

N now this is going to be a big long entry..which is silly because nobody is here to read my diary! so i'll shut up now and you call all look forward to neils proper entry

and by the way...hes proably going to tell you all how mean i am because i'm going to make him walk to the university 2moro - so i'll tell ya all now its only a wee short walk and i'm not doing it to be mean!!

Neil - it'll be GOOD for ya cuz we'll be outside and getting some exercise! See! i do love you!!

Anyway...thats me...off to bed! Noinoite everyone!!

Lots of love

Katie

PS - SMILE NEIL!!!!

comment