Bored
Not much to talk about today. Not much at all. My head is feeling slightly better if that counts. Still getting brief periods of headaches though, along with blindness.

Still haven't spoken to Rachel on MSN. I stayed awake till about 3am hoping she'd come on but no such luck. Same with Bre too. I did get to talk to Jo though.

I'm amazed that I seem to be somehow staying up all day suddenly. I seem to be waking up at around 11am and feeling sleeping around 11pm. Pretty normal wouldn't you say? I don't know why this is happening. I guess it's a good thing, but it's also not, because it means I don't get to talk to people I enjoy talking to as much.

I got to talk to the wonderful Poppy on MSN. I feel honoured. Such a lovely girl.

Last night I wrote another song, although it's more poetry actually. It's called No Time. Comments are appreciated, since no one has commented on it as you can see. No one ever comments on my work. It sucks.

Today I did a bit of photography and produced this piece called Outcast. It took me 30 shots to get right.

Writing songs is something I seem to enjoy. Sadly, they're all very depressing. It's hard to write about anything else though when it's depression that consumes your life. I'd love to hear one of my songs on the radio or something. I know it'll never be me singing it, but hey, I can always dream that someone will sing it for me one day.

12:41am

comment