Decisions
I ended up in hospital at 4am last night. I needed stitches for my arm. They asked me how/why/when again. I couldn't really be bothered answering at 4am. I wasn't in the mood for it. I needed 8 stitches in my arm and we (we, being my mum and me) out of there at about 6:30am. I feel guilty for having to go the hospital so early/late, but I couldn't help but cut. I felt terrible (and still do really) last night about Jenny finding someone else.

She makes it hard though. She says she can't choose between the both of us. She says that she likes both of us. I've tried to get her to meet me, but she said no. I've even said stay with Chris, and she says no, because she likes both of us.

Parasthesia: (2:50 AM) Stay with Chris
*Jenny *: (2:50 AM) but i like you
Parasthesia: (2:51 AM) So stay with me.
*Jenny *: (2:51 AM) but i love chris

So what the hell am I supposed to say to her? It's tearing me apart. It's one thing that she's with someone else, but it's another to still want me!

I've made up her mind for her. I've given in. I've told her to stay with Chris. I'll still be hurt but maybe not as much if there's some sort of finalisation to this. I don't need something like this with my state of mind.

Parasthesia: (3:03 AM) Why won't you be with me and not Chris? Is it because you don't know what to say to him/
*Jenny *: (3:05 AM) yeah n i love him
Parasthesia: (3:05 AM) Well if you love him whats the problem!
*Jenny *: (3:05 AM) i love u
Parasthesia: (3:06 AM) There's no way you love me...
*Jenny *: (3:06 AM) i do thou

2:53am

comment